Welcome to Icechuks Blog 😘: Gov. Ambode Swears-in Six Permanent Secretaries


advert banner


advert banner




advert banner

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Gov. Ambode Swears-in Six Permanent Secretaries

Governor of Lagos State, Akinwunmi Ambode, on Wednesday swore in six new Permanent Secretaries.
The new Permanent Secretaries and their portfolios are: Mrs Bamidele Fadipe, Office of Civic Engagement; Mr Bashir Braimah, Public Service Office; Mrs Raji Ganiyat, Ministry of Wealth Creation and Employment; Mrs Omotola Akinsanya, Local Government Establishment, Training and Pension; Mrs Olufunmilayo Okeowo, Tutor General/Permanent Secretary Education District Four; and Mrs Adeleye Olatokunbo, Teachers Establishment and Pensions Office.

Speaking at the ceremony, Ambode charged the new appointees to add value to governance and contribute to the realization of the State’s short, medium and long term plans.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of IcechuksBlog

Most Read Story

Subscribe to get Breaking News alerts